Follow me!

Hi All,

Long story short, in October I found it near impossible to continue blogging. I missed the writing but keeping up with one. more. thing. was driving me mad.

And so, as most bloggers do, I stopped.

But I’ve regrouped and created a new, personal and professional internet home. Check out kjlangford.com

It’s somewhat of an online portfolio, but I also plan on curating some cool stuff on a blog over there.

I’ll leave sometimes she blogs as is. I might copy some of the stuff from here over to my new site. We’ll see.

I won’t bore you, but if you do want more of my thought process behind this change… you can read my first post over there.

Thanks for hanging in there and following me.

Leave a Reply

