September Shorts: Create

You know about the way I structure my to do list.

Now to share with you some things I’m creating this month.

Lesson Plans
WP_20140901_003

I teach 3-4 ballet classes/week, 3-4 contemporary classes/week, and I’m training to teach at a local barre studio. All my lessons go in this notebook which has become my new best friend.

Blog Posts

Duh.

Social Media Content/Strategy

For myself but also for the organization I direct. Buffer is my friend.

Choreography

My new work premieres in December. It’s unlike anything I’ve made before- or I assume it will be since I’m not exactly finished creating the movement- but it will be part of a larger work with 2 other choreographers and in the round. So that’s new for me!

Meeting Agendas

For the aforementioned organization. This takes surprisingly more effort but is crucial for a productive meeting.

Meal Plans

Takes way more brain space than I would like but if it’s not done I end up eating Chick Fil A, Chipotle, and Panda Express all week. If anyone has any suggestions for streamlining this… please tell me!

What are you creating this month?

Leave a Reply

