Why Didn’t Anyone Tell Me About… Mr. Clean Magic Erasers

Why didn't anyone tell me about

This is a semi-regular series where we discuss things that I was “late to the party on” but now I have firmly cemented myself in the bandwagon of these cultural landmarks. 

Why didn’t anyone tell me about Mr. Clean Magic Erasers?

Seriously, you guys. They work. Why did no one let me know!

When we were first in the house I kept noticing random stray marks on our white cabinets and other annoying spots that I couldn’t remove with cleaner. So one day I went shopping for more cleaning supplies and I notice the magic erasers.

“I bet these things are a scam, there’s no way they work.” I thought.

But then I noticed the store brand (not Mr.Clean) was only $2.50 for 4. So I bought them, convinced that I would feel foolish later.

But you guys! THEY WORK! THEY ARE MAGIC!

Which means that magic is real! And that I should be getting my Hogwart’s letter any day now!

Ok, maybe not, but seriously, these things do work. And they’re cheap. Buy them and start cleaning EVERYTHING! Weird spots on your cabinets, walls, countertop, and annoying scuff marks on your shoes!

You’re welcome.

Oh, you already knew? Well WHY DIDN’T YOU TELL ME!

One thought on “Why Didn’t Anyone Tell Me About… Mr. Clean Magic Erasers

  1. Pingback: Why didn’t anyone tell me about… Febreze? | sometimes she blogs

Leave a Reply

