What should I do with this Scrabble thing?

Scrabble
One of my favorite things we received as a wedding gift was a Scrabble letter holder and letters that spelled out Langfords. I just think it’s such a fun gift, and a neat, personalized piece of décor.

But here’s my problem.  I don’t know where to put it.  Everywhere I’ve tried to put it feels a little bit off, mainly due to scale.  It always feels a bit dwarfed by whatever environment I put it in.

So I thought I’d crowdsource it.  What do you think I should do with it?  What room does it go in?  Should it go on a shelf? A table? A nightstand?  What do you think?

4 thoughts on “What should I do with this Scrabble thing?

  1. On any shelf or table where there are other things you love… just a little surprise among other things. In a foyer, in the office, in any room… just set it around until you say – yes! That’s it!

Leave a Reply

