Friday Finds 2/14/14

I mean is there anything better than Adam Scott doing a literary analysis of Vanilla Ice? The correct answer is “absolutely not.”

Thanks for the pep talk Roald Dahl! 

You know I love my forest creatures, and I love them on sweaters!

If you need a Will Ferrell fix…

KITCHEN HACKS!

I want this hair for my birthday. I’m not kidding. http://longhairstyleshowto.com/hot-red-hair/

If all goes well I will be making this (with crab instead of lobster, and no I will not be making my own crackers because that’s crazy) and these for our Valentine’s Day dinner

Hope you have a great Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

