Friday Finds 12/27/13

I don’t get all these references, but here’s what I do get: goats, foxes, and kid president.  Oh well, either way it’s a great year end montage!

I hope you had a wonderful Christmas! Here are some holiday and end of year links…

I love best of the year collections!  Here’s the 100 best and most interesting blogs and websites of 2013!

Ok here’s the thing. 1) I wish I’d gotten this link out before Christmas, but this is something to put on your list for next year. 2) I am easily inspired but craft-challenged, as my mother says, but I think even I could make these gift tags from my Instagram photos (follow me! kjlangford711).

Another ill-timed Christmas link.  But here are some ideas for alternatives to Christmas trees for next holiday season.

Prosecco makes for a great mixer in holiday cocktails! Simple, fancy, sparkly, and classic, that’s how I want my holiday to be.

I’m a big fan of Kendi.I love her white cape, and I think this outfit would be the perfect New Year’s Eve outfit… well maybe just in Texas where it probably won’t be cold, but we’ll still want to dress wintry.

If you’re feeling overwhelmed by the holiday season, this small dog understands.

Did you find fun internet things this week?

Leave a Reply

