Friday Finds

WP_20130809_01320130810075503[1]
Venice by night, taken and edited with my Nokia Lumia 822, Windows Phone 8 and Nokia Creative Studio.

It’s Friday!  Put off a few things and look at these links instead!

Hey, have you filled out my survey yet?  Please go do it now!

You’ve probably already heard about the invisible bike helmet, and if you haven’t watch til the end, I promise the payoff is there.

Grumpy Cat loves Disney movies?  Grumpy Cat hates Disney movies?  Don’t really care because GRUMPY CAT and DISNEY MOVIES!

The supposed future of one of my favorite cities- NYC.

I don’t know how I feel about this (or if it’s true)… ok it would be awesome if only for a millennial look at Uncle Jesse!

I knew I loved the ladies from The Big Bang Theory. And now I know why.

What did you find on the internet this week?

Leave a Reply

