Try a Little Harder: Figure 8 Scarf Loop

A few years ago I started wearing scarves, lots of them, and I was always experimenting with all kinds of scarf loops. At some point (I can’t remember when) I got tired of spending 20 minutes finding the perfect loop so, to simplify, I started choosing between two loops. This video shows you my favorite of the two, a loop I’ve dubbed the figure 8. If you’ve ever wondered how to make your long rectangular scarves hang nicely around the neck and wrapped in an effortless manner, or if you’re just looking for a way to fake an infinity scarf (side note: why are those things so expensive??) then check out me and The Guns showing you this super easy scarf loop- I promise, you’ll just have to try a little harder.

Leave a Reply

