My Favorite Blazer, and a coupon code

Screenshot (53)Hey everyone!  You might recognize this blazer, I wore it in my Try a Little Harder post from a couple weeks ago.  I recently updated that post with the sales info (Kohl’s LC Lauren Conrad collection) for what has become my most favorite blazer ever! But I wanted to make a special post in case you missed the update.

AND! If you’re shopping at Kohls.com for this blazer or something else, use code BLOGIT10 to get 10% off your order.  That’s good until September 12th, so get on it! And YES you can use that code with one other department specific code.

Happy Shopping!

PS- No, I don’t get anything if you click those links or use those codes, just sharing the wealth!  Now go shopping!

Leave a Reply

