Friday Finds 6/14/13


This video is funny because it’s true.

I’m pretty sure you’ve already read the 27 undeniable signs that you were a dance kid, but just in case you have not… I would like to add number 28 “you practice penche arabesque while unloading the dishwasher”.

Entertainment Weekly released a list of tv’s breakout characters of the 2012-2013 season.  Can’t vouch for all of them since I don’t watch all the shows, but for the shows I do watch they are right on!

You guys, I have a new fitness routine… Prancercise! 
“stop talkin’ and do some walkin’!”

And I believe this is what you’ve been looking for (click it, you won’t be disappointed).

Did you find anything interesting on the internet this week?

Leave a Reply

