Friday Finds-5/10/13

Scouring the internet… for months, and finally getting around to posting what I’ve found.

That’s my cute way of saying that some of this stuff might be a little outdated.  But it’s all pretty amusing.

I foresee many follow up videos of people falling on treadmills in the next few days.

The internet can never have enough unlikely animal friendship photos.

Ok I know you’ve heard about Girl Meets World.  But have you heard this?  And in case you need a refresher on Topanga Lawrence… here you go.

Are you having a bad day?  Here’s a pick me up.

Most interesting article I read all week.  Also the creepiest.

Did you find anything on the internet this week?

Leave a Reply

