Friday Finds 2/15/13

First of all, Happy Birthday to my mom!  She is better than your mom, I guarantee it.  Ok, fine, I like your mom too, but hey it is her birthday today, so, at least for today, she is better than everyone else.

No hard feelings.

Anyway, here are some links to some stuff on the internet.

A friend of mine posted a blog about Nutella. She confesses that her first experience with it made her give it up, because she couldn’t eat just a little bit.  I had a similar experience in college that resulted in my friends putting me on a 12 step Nutella addict program.  They showed me their love in weird ways.  Anyway, it’s a fun post that all Nutella lovers will enjoy.  Did you know that the Italian Nutella is different than the US version?

51 Things you don’t have to do.  I am particularly grateful that I am off the hook for numbers 1, 7, 8, 23, 25, 26, 29, and 38.

I thought this idea was pretty funny.  Props to the teacher for taking advantage of the technology and culture that kids grow up with/in today, and using it for good!

What about you?  What did you like on the internet this week?

Leave a Reply

