Happy Chinese New Year!

Did you know that yesterday was the Chinese New Year?  I thought that was a good excuse to show you some of my New Year’s photos from over a month ago.  Is this a sad attempt to pretend as if I purposely chose this day to share these photos, and it’s not just because I’m behind on photo editing and needed a good blog post for today?  Perhaps. But my blog, my rules.

This is what I wore for NYE
IMG_0390
These are most of the people I hung out with that night.
IMG_0393
It was a pretty great party.  Great music, dancing, and a balloon drop at midnight!
IMG_0373IMG_0376
Like most NYE’s, it was kind of a blur, and I think the following photos give you a good representation of that feeling…
IMG_0371 Collage large

Happy Chinese New Year!

Leave a Reply

