30 Things: for money, for love

Here at sometimessheblogs, Wednesdays are for commenting on this list. So let’s get it started.

Number 26 on the list of things I should know before I’m 30:

What you would and wouldn’t do for money or love.

I’m sorry, I can’t take certain items on this list seriously, or else this blog will get way way too serious.  So I’ll just say that there’s a lot that I wouldn’t do for money.  There’s not a lot that I wouldn’t do for love.  Except for that.  Yeah, that.  You know…

Sorry for the commercial.  And the meatloaf.

What would and wouldn’t you do for money or for love?

Leave a Reply

