Friday Finds (11/23/12)

THE Internet. The INTERNET!  THE INTERNET! Yay!

Now to the links.

No Place Like Home from Dominic Wilcox on Vimeo.

Watch the above video to learn how you can become Dorothy.  For real, ya’ll.  !!!!!!!!!!!

What’s that?  You wanted a legitimate reason to get out of math class?  Here you go.

I don’t know about you, but I’m Black Friday shopping today.  Inevitably someone (ok, maybe a few people) on my list will get a gift card.  Here’s a round up of your best gift card options.  Take note!

Again from Cracked.com (ie, not the most appropriate language, you’ve been warned), I have a strong distaste for conspiracy theories (I’m looking at you facebook political posters, no matter who you side with… oh I’m sorry, I went there…) but when it’s about things that don’t really matter, like kids’ cartoons, I think it’s pretty interesting.

Found some links?  Leave them in the comments!

Leave a Reply

