30 Things: Important People

Here at sometimessheblogs, Wednesdays are for commenting on this list. So let’s get it started.

Number 21 on the list of things I should know before I’m 30:

The names of the secretary of state, your great-grandmothers, and the best tailor in town.

OK I know these.  Currently, Hillary Clinton.  My great-grandmothers were Cassie, Flossie, Nola, and Orpha. And I’m not dumb enough to tell you the name of the best tailor in town because then she wouldn’t be my little secret.

Confession, I had to ask my mom and grandma for the names of 3 of my great-grandmothers.  Don’t be lame like me.

Do you know the names of these important people?  I gave you one for free…

One thought on “30 Things: Important People

  1. Pingback: 30 Things- a conclusion | sometimes she blogs

Leave a Reply

