30 Things: kids?

Here at sometimessheblogs, Wednesdays are for commenting on this list. So let’s get it started.

Number 17 on the list of things I should know before I’m 30:

How you feel about having kids.

Ok, so I have a few thoughts about this one.

what else is new.

1) to answer the question, no, I do not know this, but I’m getting there.

2) get off my back for not knowing this since I’m not 30 yet.

3) just kidding, I know you’re not on my back, but still.

4) my lady doctor told me that she would ask me how I felt about this at 30, but that I wouldn’t most definitely have to know until I was 35, so clearly this item on the list is totally off…

5) that being said, I would totally love to know how I feel about that by the time I’m 30

And no, I’m not going to reveal how I feel about it.  My blog.

What about you, do you think you’ll know this by the time you’re 30, or did you?  Do you think women should know by then?

Leave a Reply

