What I’ve worn so far…

Just some outfit photos.  What I’ve worn from Reykjavik to Dublin.

IMG_0138IMG_0159IMG_0164
My trenchcoat, everywhere, including Reykjavik, Amsterdam, and Plymouth
IMG_0158
Molde, Norway
IMG_0116
Alesund, Norway
IMG_0161IMG_0162
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
IMG_0163
Stonehenge, near Southampton, England
IMG_0165IMG_0157
Plymouth, UK and Dublin, Ireland

In summary, it’s a lot of black, white, grey, and navy.  Boots. Trench coat. Cardigans. Stripes. Oh, and yes, I always stand on my right foot, beveling my left.  What of it?

Oh, and what am I wearing most?  My lovely complementary color-based uniform!
IMG_0160

Leave a Reply

