In which I pretend I’m a photographer

I’m having way too much fun with snapseed on my iPad…

IMG_0011[1]

IMG_0013[1]

IMG_0014[1]

IMG_0015[1]

IMG_0021[1]

One thought on “In which I pretend I’m a photographer

  1. Thanks for leaving a comment over at my blog. I really appreciate it. 🙂
    Just wanted to let you know I finally saw Morning Glory with the husband. When he asked how I found out about the movie, all I could say was “Oh, it was in the re-watchable list of a blog I read. The rest of the movies in the list are my favorites, so I figured she and I have the same taste.” Haha!
    p.s. FLUFFY!

Leave a Reply

