sometimes is now. Or Wednesday.

I know what you’re thinking: “finally, kj is blogging again!  I’m so relieved, life can go on!”

And also… “A&E’s Lady Hoggers?  Life is Awesome!”

and also “whoa?  How does kj know about Lady Hoggers?”

And that’s right friends, I’m home, and am now privy to all those new, wonderful and equally terrible and frightening things that are happening on television other than Fox News, CNN, and the Latin American version of TNT.

Rob Kardashian is in the final four of Dancing with the Stars?  Really, everyone?  Who let that happen?  (Just kidding Rob, I’ll probably love you when I get a chance to actually watch).

But anyway, to address you’re first statement, yes, I am blogging again, and I do apologize for my absence.  But now that I’m home and have some more free time I’ll be back to regular blogging.  In my defense, it’s only been 3 weeks since my last post, and my blog is, conveniently and strategically, called “SOMETIMES she blogs” so it’s not like I’ve been lying to you, just upholding my end of the deal…

But anyway, there’s more to share.  Photos and experiences from French Polynesia and Central America.  Thoughts and observations on life currently.  Comments on television shows that you watched a month ago (I’m catching up as fast as I can!  I have priorities…).  And other really really important things.

And it all starts… Wednesday.

Because right now I need to catch up on ANTM.  And then take another 12 hour nap. 

But sometime.  Wednesday.  I will blog.

Or Friday.

You have my word.

Leave a Reply

