A Plug

It has been about 2 years since my wedding, but I’m still obsessed with it, and I still love all things wedding.  So I was excited to find a fun blog for people like me:

Wedding Lovers Anonymous

Lexie blogs about all things bridal, encouraging brides to avoid the “generic wedding,” while still avoiding being featured on one of those “Platinum Wedding- How I spent 1 million dollars to become a bride while going into debt and turning into a monster” shows.  I think she does a great job.

Oh, and she featured our wedding just a couple days ago.  Check it out!

Leave a Reply

