At Sea: Excuses, Excuses

You just can’t be a blogger without the fairly regular posts explaining why your posts are not fairly regular, can you?

Sooo, I had big plans to write this weekend and then schedule posts for everyday next week, but I have a few reasons that’s not going to happen:

1) Full library inventory
2) Over 3500 items
3) done by hand
4) on top of regular duties
5) due in a week and a half

This morning I woke up in a cold sweat with ISBN codes flooding my brain…

that’s a bit dramatic, but seriously…

so, as usual, please forgive my slowness in posting.  Will hopefully have many photos and stories of adventures when I am able to return!

Leave a Reply

