Talking with the Guns- The Weather Channel

We were watching the weather channel recently, to check out the latest hurricane coverage.  I knew The Guns liked to watch The Weather Channel recreationally (!! What??), but I didn’t know how deep his love ran…

The Guns: (TWC correspondent introduces another correspondent, Rick Knapp) What?  Rick Knapp?  What happened to Steve Lyons? Oh, I don’t like change.  And he’s wearing a pink shirt.  Sigh.
One thought on “Talking with the Guns- The Weather Channel

  1. The Guns is not alone in watching TWC– It's my favorite channel!!! In fact, since getting rid of cable, it's the only channel I mourn for… Growing up my family made fun of me constantly for watching 'a test pattern,' but to me, TWC is so much more. 🙂

Leave a Reply

