one of my unconventional jobs

Let’s be honest, I’ve had some weird unconventional jobs.  Preschool fitness coach, theme park performer… but the most unique, BY FAR, is my work as a tour guide with Cowtown Segway Tours.  It’s an awesome, fun job.
A few weeks ago a news channel featured some coverage on our tours… and yours truly was the guide.  Soo, if you’re curious as to what I do, exactly… you can watch the video coverage after the jump.
I would have posted this earlier, but when it aired I blushed I for two days straight.  I’m over that now, but I’m still aware that this looks to be a bit of a shameless plus, but that’s what blogs are for right?
Video after the jump.

3 thoughts on “one of my unconventional jobs

Leave a Reply

