FW Bucket List: FW Botanic Gardens

Great free thing to do in Fort Worth: Visit the Botanic Gardens.  Acres of beautiful flowers, plants, and landscaping.  The Guns and I have spent plenty of time at the Botanic Gardens, but I recently came across a garden I’d never been to, the Fuller Garden.  So I decided we needed to visit together.  Fun and beautiful… and HOT (omg, can I get a witness from my Texas friends?  So hot right now, right?). Anyway, not much to say, but lots of gorgeous images:
A lot of weddings are held in the Fuller Garden, and if I’d been there before we got married, I might have seriously considered a garden wedding….
To prove we were both there….

State of Fort Worth Bucket List: 4 Down, 16 To Go!

One thought on “FW Bucket List: FW Botanic Gardens

Leave a Reply

