Dear Creativity

Dear Creativity,

Hi.

I’ve missed you.

Specifically in blog form.

Why are you deserting me?  2 posts this week?  So unlike you. Normally you wouldn’t stand for it.

So I’m making this lame attempt at a self-deprecating post so that perhaps you’ll resume your normal 5 day week schedule on Monday out of pity for my readers who can’t be expected to put up with a cop-out post like this one on a regular basis.

Please take some time to visit me this weekend.  I know you’re very busy.  But it would be a big help.

Thanks for your time,

kj

anybody else feeling a shutdown in your blog creativity?  Anything you want to see more of when you read?

Leave a Reply

